Shut the hell up, it’s summer.

Howdy, and I am back.

Needless to say, based on my last post I am here to say I finally can say I once HAD depression, but I’m free. I found the light at the end of the tunnel. But summer is supposed to be fun so that’s the last thing I am mentioning about that in this post.

SUMMER 2K14 HAS OFFICIALLY BEGUN

As of right now, i have a lot of changes coming up.

I officially quit my job that has literally been a great first job with all of the friends there i have made (who literally are my only friends right now lol during summer at least) and the experience i can take from it. But so long movie theater, i need a change. Jobs can be stressful and when you hit that level you literally have to walk out and say “PEACE” no part time job is worth that… so now I am a host in a sports bar #imdoingitforthewings

….judge me all you want but everyone loves chicken wings. 

ahhhhh.

holy $h!+ .. I have so many plans coming up.

 I’m gonna call in my good friend Frank Sinatra to help me share this one..

“Start spreadin’ the news, I’m leavin’ today
I want to be a part of it
New York, New York”

Thanks, Frank.

I am going to NYC next week pretty pumped, since it is literally my favorite place in the whole entire world..

Literally. 

Welp, this is getting long, and who likes to read this long. Not me.

I will start blogging more. Promise. Okay?

am i the only one who can’t say “okay” without wanting to cry? 

Fault in our Stars Reference. You should know that.

Okay. Love You ALL.

Thanks for the support. XoXo

Stay Fabulous.

Leave a Reply

